• Friday, March 15, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open

  • Monday, March 18, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open. Please follow the link https://goo.gl/forms/R4roERYvGFvaJNrB2 to fill in the
    Hackathon registration form. Fill in the form to make sure that your solution is assessed.

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open. Please follow the link https://goo.gl/forms/R4roERYvGFvaJNrB2 to fill in the
    Hackathon registration form to ensure that your solution is assessed.

  • Thursday, March 21, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open. Please follow the link https://goo.gl/forms/R4roERYvGFvaJNrB2 to fill in the
    Hackathon registration form to ensure that your solution is assessed.

  • Friday, March 22, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open. Please follow the link https://goo.gl/forms/R4roERYvGFvaJNrB2 to fill in the
    Hackathon registration form to ensure that your solution is assessed.

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open. Please follow the link https://goo.gl/forms/R4roERYvGFvaJNrB2 to fill in the
    Hackathon registration form to ensure that your solution is assessed.

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

    Development of solutions and submissions open. Please follow the link https://goo.gl/forms/R4roERYvGFvaJNrB2 to fill in the
    Hackathon registration form to ensure that your solution is assessed.

  • Monday, March 25, 2019

    Assessment of submissions

  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    Assessment of submissions

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019

    Assessment of submissions

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019

    Winner announcement